Security, Roles & Users

Delete a User Account

How to Delete a User Account

Last reviewed: 26 October 2026

Step 1: Go to Settings > Security > Manage Users and click on the specific employee user account row you want to remove.

Step 2: Scroll to the base of the popup edit window layout, locate the red Delete button on the left margin, click it, and confirm.
Delete a User Account: screen 1